Workshops & Tutorials

Live Course Instruction Sessions/Recordings-November 2022

New Student Library Orientation – Wednesday, November 9th, presenter: H. Burke

LAS432 Library Resources -- Tuesday, November 1, presenter: J. Louderback

ENGL135 Library Resources -- Tuesday, November 1, presenter: J. Louderback

CARD405/205 Library Resources – Wednesday, November 2, presenter: J. Rossi

Marketing Library Resources – Thursday, November 3, presenter: J. Louderback

Keller Library Resources -- Thursday, November 3, presenter: J. Louderback

MGMT303 Library Resources -- Monday, November 7, presenter: J. Louderback

HIT120 Library Resources – Tuesday, November 8, presenter: J. Rossi

HIT220 Library Resources – Thursday, November 10, presenter: J. Rossi

SPCH275 Library Resources – Monday, November 14, presenter: J. Rossi

CEIS101 Library Resources -- Wednesday, November 16, presenter: J. Louderback

Open Research and APA Workshop –Thursday, December 1, at 7:00 pm -9:00pm Central
Meeting Link: https://devry.webex.com/devry/j.php?MTID=m444f13a489f5766448ce5acb220a0fc2
Meeting Number: 2621 745 0474
Password: Workshop

Live Course Instruction Sessions/Recordings - September 2022

New Student Library Orientation – Thursday, September 8, presenter: H. Burke

LAS432 Library Resources -- Tuesday, September 6, presenter: J. Louderback

ENGL135 Library Resources -- Tuesday, September 6, presenter: J. Louderback

CARD405 Library Resources – Tuesday, September 6, presenter: J. Rossi

HIT120 Library Resources – Thursday, September 8, presenter: J. Rossi

Marketing Library Resources – Thursday, September 8, presenter: J. Louderback

Hospitality Management Resources – Monday, September 12, presenter J. Rossi

Keller Library Resources -- Tuesday, September 13, presenter: J. Louderback

MGMT303 Library Resources -- Wednesday, September 14, presenter: J. Louderback

HIT220 Library Resources - Friday, September 16, presenter: J. Rossi

CEIS101 Library Resources -- Tuesday, September 20, presenter: J. Louderback

SPCH275 Library Resources – Wednesday, September 21, presenter: J. Rossi

Open Research and APA Workshop – Thursday, September 29, from 6:00 pm-8:00 pm Central
Meeting Link: https://devry.webex.com/devry/j.php?MTID=m0756525c2486e8130ef23c371b6e92c0
Meeting Number: 2624 725 8994
Password: Workshop

Live Course Instruction Sessions - July 2022

LAS432 Library Resources – Monday, July 11, presenter: J. Louderback

CARD405 Library Resources – Monday, July 11, presenter: J. Rossi

New Student Library Orientation – Wednesday, July 13, presenter: H. Burke

ENGL135 Library Resources – Wednesday July 13, presenter: J. Louderback

Marketing Library Resources – Wednesday, July 13, presenter: J. Louderback

Keller Library Presentation -- Tuesday, July 19, presenter: J. Louderback

MGMT303 Library Resources – Tuesday, July 19, presenter: J. Louderback

HIT120 Library Resources – Wednesday, July 20, presenter: J. Rossi

CEIS100/101 Library Resources – Monday, July 25, presenter: J. Louderback

Hospitality Management Resources – Tuesday, July 26, presenter: J. Louderback

HIT220 Library Resources – Tuesday, July 26, at 8:00pm Central
Meeting Link: https://devry.webex.com/devry/j.php?MTID=mfb24728b36dd641e6a751cb4feaee91c
Meeting Number: 2620 028 1104
Password: healthresearch

SPCH275 Library Resources – Thursday, July 28, presenter: J. Rossi

Open Research and APA Workshop – Wednesday, August 10, at 6:00pm-8:00pm Central
Meeting Link: https://devry.webex.com/devry/j.php?MTID=m9c39903218768a1c0fb8ee9131721652
Meeting Number: 2624 247 7973
Password: workshop

Live Course Instruction Recordings - May 2022

*Some links may be missing due to poor audio quality during the recording process  - please see the prior term recording below if this is the case.*

New Student Library Orientation - Wednesday, May 4, at 6:00pm Central

LAS432 Library Resources – Tuesday, May 10, at 6:30pm Central

ENGL135 Library Resources – Tuesday, May 10, at 7:30pm Central

HIT120 Library Resources - Wednesday, May11, presenter: J. Rossi

Marketing Library Resources – Thursday, May 12, at 6:30pm Central

Keller Library Presentation- Thursday, May 12, at 7:30pm Central

MGMT303 Library Resources – Monday, May 16, at 7:00pm Central

CARD405 Library Resources - Tuesday, May 17, presenter: J. Rossi

HIT220 Library Resources - Thursday, May 19, at 6:00pm Central

SPCH275 Library Resources – Monday, May 23, at 6:00pm Central

Hospitality Management Resources - Monday, May 23, presenter: J. Rossi

CEIS100/101 Library Resources – Tuesday, May 24, at 7:00pm Central

Live Course Instruction Recordings - March 2022

ENGL135 Library Resources – Monday, March 7, presenter: J. Louderback

Marketing Library Resources – Monday, March 7, presenter: J. Louderback

New Student Library Orientation -- Tuesday, March 8, presenter: H. Burke

HIT120 Library Resources -- Tuesday, March 8, presenter: J. Rossi

SPCH275 Library Resources -- Thursday, March 10, presenter: H. Burke

CARD405 Library Resources -- Thursday, March 10, presenter: J. Rossi

Keller Library Presentation -- Friday, March 11, presenter: J. Louderback

HIT220 Library Resources -- Monday, March 14, presenter: J. Rossi

LAS432 Library Resources – Wednesday, March 16, presenter: J. Louderback

MGMT303 Library Resources – Wednesday, March 16, presenter: J. Louderback

Hospitality Management Library Resources -- Wednesday, March 23, presenter: J. Rossi

CEIS100/101 Library Resources – Thursday, March 24, presenter: J. Louderback

Live Course Instruction Recordings - January 2022

New Student Library Orientation - Wednesday, January 12, presenter: H. Burke

LAS432 Library Resources - Wednesday, January 12, presenter: J. Louderback

Marketing Library Resources - Wednesday, January 12, presenter: J. Louderback

ENGL135 Library Resources - Wednesday, January 12, presenter: J. Louderback

HIT120 Library Resources - Friday, January 14, presenter: J. Rossi

Keller Library Presentation - Tuesday, January 18, presenter: J. Louderback

MGMT303 Library Resources - Tuesday, January 18, presenter: J. Louderback

CARD405 Library Resources - Wednesday, January 19, presenter: J. Rossi

CEIS101 Library Resources - Thursday, January 20, presenter: J. Louderback

HIT220 Library Resources - Thursday, January 27, presenter: J. Rossi