LibGuides: Psychology: Library Resources

Library Quick Links

Academic Search Complete Access to over 13,000 multi-disciplinary periodicals (more than 8,500 in full-text), including monographs, conference proceedings, reports, etc.
AltHealthWatch Full text of articles, booklets, pamphlets, and reports covering complementary, holistic, and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.
Credo Reference An eBook collection of 600+ high-quality, constantly updated reference books, dictionaries, encyclopedias and atlases.
eBooks by EBSCOhost Provides access to over 20,000 eBooks on a wide variety of topics
Health Source: Consumer Edition Over 75 full-text consumer health magazines on medical science, general health, food science, nutrition, childcare, sports medicine, etc.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection Full-text coverage of 400 journals on emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry, psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods

These are a sampling of eBooks available from the library.

Credo Reference An eBook collection of 600+ high-quality, constantly updated reference books, dictionaries, encyclopedias and atlases.
RefWorks A comprehensive reference management service for preparing bibliographies in APA and other citation styles. Use RefWorks to import and create citations, build lists of references, and integrate citations into your papers using the Write-n-Cite app.

Knowledge Base - Search commonly asked questions by topic, keyword, or course number

Telephone a librarian at 800-293-3044

IT Help Desk: 877-306-4283