LibGuides: Graduate Business & Management: Electronic Resources

Business & Management Databases

ABI/INFORM Global
Covers business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and the competitive business landscape worldwide. In depth coverage to over 3,000 publications, including the Wall Street Journal from 1984 to the present. Also includes profiles for 60,000+ companies and their executives. Search results include ebooks from eBrary
Academic Search Complete
Access to over 13,000 multi-disciplinary periodicals (more than 8,500 in full-text), including monographs, conference proceedings, reports, etc.
Business Plans Handbook
An eBook collection of business plans compiled by entrepreneurs seeking funding for small businesses in North America. Includes a business plan template, two fictional business plans, a listing of organizations, agencies, and consultants
Business Searching Interface
A special search tool or finding business information in Ebscohost databases
Business Source Utlimate
Provides access to hundreds of business-related journals, includes Harvard Business Review case studies.
Plunkett Research Online
Industry sector analysis and research, industry trends and industry statistics. Great job search and excellent industry videos.

Here are the collections of EBooks useful to Business & Management students.

eBooks by EBSCOhost
Provides access to over 20,000 eBooks on a wide variety of topics
Credo Reference
An eBook collection of 600+ high-quality, constantly updated reference books, dictionaries, encyclopedias and atlases.

Credo Reference
An eBook collection of 600+ high-quality, constantly updated reference books, dictionaries, encyclopedias and atlases.

Knowledge Base - Search commonly asked questions by topic, keyword, or course number

Telephone a librarian at 800-293-3044